Recipes for Celiac Disease
Whether you have celiac disease or just can't tolerate wheat or gluten, you'll want to make sure you follow a gluten-free diet. That means no wheat, barley, rye, oats, or anything made with those ingredients. Don't worry — there's still plenty you can eat, including pancakes! Try these celiac-friendly recipes and you'll forget all about what you shouldn't be eating!